Latest Customer Reviews.

Part of our process is to survey our clients with a simple one question survey after each housecleaning. Comments are optional.

While we understand that we won’t make everyone happy, we do our best to ensure you get the best service possible. If it isn’t right, we’ll come back and make it right.

See what actual customers are saying about Rag Mops maid service!

 

QDS Logo

97%

Customer Satisfaction

from 4755 reviews


β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   70.8%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   21.3%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   5.2%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   2.2%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   0.5%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Apr 25, 2019

Nadine is super awesome...lots of attention to detail & very friendly. We're always happy to have her in our home!

- Nicole

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Apr 26, 2019

I have company coming and the house is shining with cleanliness! Thanks ladies!

- Rhonda

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 19, 2019

Rosanna- thank you for making my house sparkle.

- Karri

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 15, 2019

This was the second time Calli came to our house and I am super impressed with her. Once again it was awesome. Changing to your service was the right decision.

- Paige

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 7, 2019

Lela always does an excellent job. So happy she is doing my home.

- Charla

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 6, 2019

I so appreciate Ashley and the excellent job she does !

- Kathy

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 5, 2019

Luv Angela!! she does an amazing job AND loves my Dogs!! always asked about my grandson and family. she is so sweet! I've said it before and I ll say it again... when my husband comes home after Angela has been there, he always comments on how good the house smells and looks. When your husband notices and makes comments, you know its good! thank you Angela and all the great staff at Rag Mops :)

- Michaela

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 6, 2019

Lily did a great job. Everything is very clean, well dusted, and neatly arranged. Thank you.

- Jack

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Mar 5, 2019

No complaints! Everything looked wonderful and the house smelled great! Thank you!!

- Janice

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 4, 2019

Very happy! They did a wonderful job, and we're so glad we chose Rag Mops.

- Jenny